[ ARIES ART SHOPPE ] ✧ full ✧

Buy or sell custom-made art - using CS pets, items or C$ as payment. This does not include pre-made character sales.
Forum rules
Art theft is not tolerated here. Do not copy/trace/edit/use anybody's pictures without their express permission.
If you are unsure, read the full art rules here.

What should I name the mascot?

Arden
40%
Cadell
20%
Tuli
27%
Vinny
13%

Total votes : 15

[ ARIES ART SHOPPE ] ✧ full ✧

Postby Aries . » Tue Jul 31, 2018 6:00 am

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

w e l c o m e !
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Hi there, I'm Aries .
I'm an artist just like hundreds of other users here on Chicken Smoothie.
However, I've been on quite the hiatus from Oekaki, and I've grown to miss it quite a lot.
I used to run a commission shop a few years ago, but school became overwhelming and I had to drop it.
Now, life is a lot less hectic, and I'm happy to say I'm ready to start selling my art to the community again!
It would be a dream come true if you all could help me get my art back on a roll again :)

Just a few fun facts about me, because I want my customers to get to know me just as much as I want to get to know you;
I do all my art here on Oekaki, and I do all my art with a mouse (tried a Wacom- just didn't feel right!)
I have a pup named Molly, and I'll probably draw her soon; maybe she'll even become a mascot
I'm an Aries, if you didn't already guess hehe, and I love astrology
My favorite color is rose gold, but I also love any soft pastel colors
I'm an animal lover and my art reflects that
Lastly, I'm a very anxious person and art helps me relax, so this is my escape and each order helps me out in that way :)

[ examples | rules | pricing | slots | archives | news & updates ]
Last edited by Aries . on Tue Aug 07, 2018 9:23 am, edited 20 times in total.
Aries .

My pets