Be My E-Pal, Please?

Discussion in other languages - Deutsch • Español • Français • Italiano • Nederlands • Polski • Русский • Svenska • 日本語 • 中文

Be My E-Pal, Please?

Postby blazepteri » Thu Mar 12, 2009 3:30 am

I would like to have someone to talk to when no one is around, so I have decided to look for e-pals.

Here is a little about me:
I have 2 brothers and 2 sisters (all are younger than me), I am an honor student, I like to read manga and watch anime (especially Vampire Knight), I am a girl and do NOT have a boyfriend, I have 4 cats and 1 dog, and I like to talk to people.

If you want to be my e-pal, PM me or post a reply. 8-) I can't wait to talk to you!
"Now тнαт I тнιɴĸ αвoυт ιт, I reαlly dιdɴ'т υɴderѕтαɴd αɴyтнιɴɢ вαcĸ тнeɴ.
Neιтнer wнαт ιт мeαɴт тo prαy ғor α мιrαcle...ɴor тнe prιce oғ oɴe."
blazepteri

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Re: Be My E-Pal, Please?

Postby Frogger » Sun Mar 15, 2009 8:35 am

ME too! I have 4 cats named Cleo, Clancy, Chloe, and Stoli....and a greman-Shepard Mix named Rainy.
I have a little brother...and I am a twin...uugh! I am a girl without a boy-friend....
Frogger

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Postby icypinkcat21 » Sat Mar 28, 2009 6:44 am

im a girl with 3 cats (smokie,stripes,and moonlight) and 1 dog(abby), i dont have a boyfriend and,im 10
Last edited by icypinkcat21 on Wed May 13, 2009 9:29 am, edited 1 time in total.
I am quitting, and giving all my pets to my cousin, B r e e z e., and two of her friends. Thanks.
icypinkcat21

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Postby blazepteri » Sat Mar 28, 2009 6:53 am

how can someone that's younger than me have a boyfriend before me? :shock: my dog's name's abby, too. she is soo cute. :D
blazepteri

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Postby audrie445 » Wed Apr 15, 2009 12:45 am