Forum rules
Reminder: Copying another person's art without permission to reproduce their work is a form of art-theft!

Click here to see the full Art Rules!
Need help using the Oekaki? Check out this Guide to the Oekaki!

For POKEYDAPUPPY by Lifora

Artist Lifora [gallery]
Time spent 2 hours
Drawing sessions 2
13 people like this Log in to vote for this drawing

For POKEYDAPUPPY

Postby Lifora » Sat Jan 22, 2022 10:54 am

For Pokeydapuppy

Its a gift, I've tortured myself for far to long trying to do oekaki so u better like it or i will get the ANGRIES :oops: :oops: :twisted:

Horrible jokes aside Im just so thankful you are my friend since I literally have only 1 other one and you are so awesome

BUT LIKE SERIOUSLY

You are SO awesome

I saved this file but was logged out due to inactivity so when I was logging in I was like o crap :what: BUT it was fine as you can see because I didnt freak out and like close the page 8-)
I'm an artist.

When I order art, please message me when I ask you too! I do NOT always recheck forums as I am a busy person. There's a chance I won't have payment, I only keep payment when I know that a commission was accepted.
Lifora

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Re: For POKEYDAPUPPY

Postby Lifora » Sat Jan 22, 2022 7:20 pm

b
I'm an artist.

When I order art, please message me when I ask you too! I do NOT always recheck forums as I am a busy person. There's a chance I won't have payment, I only keep payment when I know that a commission was accepted.
Lifora

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Postby pokeydapuppy » Sun Jan 23, 2022 2:42 am

Liforneiroa wrote:For Pokeydapuppy

Its a gift, I've tortured myself for far to long trying to do oekaki so u better like it or i will get the ANGRIES :oops: :oops: :twisted:

Horrible jokes aside Im just so thankful you are my friend since I literally have only 1 other one and you are so awesome

BUT LIKE SERIOUSLY