VOK Valentine's Day #01 by dimi.

Based on Click to view
Artist dimi. [gallery]
Time spent 1 hour, 57 minutes
Drawing sessions 5
15 people like this Log in to vote for this drawing

VOK Valentine's Day #01

Postby dimi. » Sun Feb 16, 2020 4:30 am

i'm not an artist, but i think this babie came out kinda cute!! happy late valentines day : )

edits: horns shaped like a heart from the front(medium), scar on back.

for this competition, i want you to describe a time where this lion bounced back from heart break. this doesn't have to be a romantic heart break, it can be platonic as well. you have 500 words + 1 art piece.

ends on february 20th, 2020 @ 5:00 PM CST

Code: Select all
[b]Username:[/b]
[b]Lion name:[/b]
[b]Lion gender:[/b]
[b]Pride:[/b] link to thread
[b]Pride status:[/b]
I have quit this game as of September 15th, 2022 and will only be around on December 18th for pets to sell.

Please contact me on Flightrising should I have any adoptables floating around you would like to purchase for C$ should a species TOS allow it. You may message here, but chances are I won't see it for a while.
dimi.

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Re: VOK Valentine's Day #01

Postby Lady Lesednik » Sun Feb 16, 2020 5:40 am

Username: lady lesednik
Lion name: Valnor
Lion gender: Male
Pride: Forum/viewtopic.php?f=103&t=4264183&hilit=Storage
Pride status: Entertainer