Forum rules
Reminder: Copying another person's art without permission to reproduce their work is a form of art-theft!

Click here to see the full Art Rules!
Need help using the Oekaki? Check out this Guide to the Oekaki!

Perplexed Baek by Lostfairy

Artist Lostfairy [gallery]
Time spent 2 hours, 46 minutes
Drawing sessions 3
7 people like this Log in to vote for this drawing

Perplexed Baek

Postby Lostfairy » Tue Jun 11, 2019 5:05 am

I know, I know, I draw Baekhyun too often. I know, I keep saying I'll draw other EXO members.

But c'mon! I was in a huge Baekhyun mood the other day. I needed to fix that craving so, I started drawing him. And I actually had a Baekhyun vlog playing on the phone (I put it upside down so I wouldn't get distracted by him, hehe!), that's how much I needed him. XD I NEEDED TO HEAR HIMMM! And wow, it was super fun having him talking while I drew! Even if I didn't understand much of it, I knew what he was talking about since I've watched that vlog 3 times. XD

BUT YEAH, it's my wittle strawberry Baek from EXO Climb The Ladder Season 2. I honestly LOVE that era. I should draw more of the members from it... hmm... *gets ideassss* HM!

I was going to post this in the Sketches and Experiments area since it was SUPPOSED to be a doodle but as ALWAYS, I spent a lot of time on it. Someone needs to teach me how to actually just SKETCH SOMETHING AND LEAVE IT LIKE THAT. XD

Welp, the timer is off since I got majorly distracted, I used a mouse, and please don't steal or repost this! Also, it only took me two drawing sessions, I just noticed a mistake and had to quickly fix it! And I used this as a ref!

All comments and likes are appreciated. <33 Have a great day, friend!!
Lostfairy

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Re: Perplexed Baek

Postby Swirlshine » Mon Jul 08, 2019 5:26 pm

Ommmmmm, this is ADORABLE?! (And the name Strawberry Baek - that’s perfect tooooooooooo, omm! XDD)