Wyoraptor #12 by Architeuthid

Based on Click to view
Artist Architeuthid [gallery]
Time spent 1 hour, 1 minute
Drawing sessions 1
5 people like this Log in to vote for this drawing

Wyoraptor #12

Postby Architeuthid » Fri Dec 21, 2018 11:59 am

this is my first time doing a silkie design, but I think it fits the season. this contest is impress me, which means do what you like: personality, story, art, whatever. prettying your forms up with coding is highly encouraged.
Code: Select all
[b]username:[/b]
[b]name:[/b]
[b]sex:[/b]
[b]things![/b]

END DATE - January 10th

Architeuthid

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Re: Wyoraptor #12

Postby mediocre mackerel » Fri Dec 21, 2018 12:24 pm

username: gentle .wav
name: cheney
sex: male
things! cheney has a lot of odd things about him. he is the only silkie in his family, and no one knows where his silkie genes come from. his family jokes that it's from chickens, but it truly remains a mystery.
another one of cheney's odd perks is his intense craving for chocolate. when he was yearling, maybe even younger, cheney somehow got his nubby claws on his older brother's three-story chocolate birthday cake, and indulged himself - inside the fridge. his thick feathers had kept him warm as he slept inside the fridge until the next day when his surprised family opened the fridge door! Since then, his chocolate crave has gotten even worse, and not even him nor his family knows where it's from.
Last edited by mediocre mackerel on Tue Jan 08, 2019 8:52 pm, edited 3 times in total.
mediocre mackerel

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Postby Raptocidic » Fri Dec 21, 2018 6:49 pm

possible mark? i'm really busy right now so i may just watch. ^^
Raptocidic

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Postby Emerald01526 » Sat Dec 22, 2018 5:58 am

username: Emerald10526
name: Cryo
sex: Male