Hex Codes:
#4d3a58
#2e2b32
#ff268b
#e34aff
#ffcf51
#50f8ff
#ffce4a
Last edited by theexileofkiem on Wed Jun 06, 2018 1:38 pm, edited 3 times in total.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
my kalons|my lux lacerti

I'm an artist for Lux
---
they|pagan|taken

theexileofkiem

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Relationships

Postby theexileofkiem » Wed May 16, 2018 5:43 pm

Boop
Last edited by theexileofkiem on Wed May 16, 2018 5:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
my kalons|my lux lacerti

I'm an artist for Lux
---
they|pagan|taken

theexileofkiem

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Zenith--Art

by dembai

by dembai

by dembai

by dembai

by chunkypeanutbutter

by chunkypeanutbutter

by Pixelbyte
Last edited by theexileofkiem on Wed May 30, 2018 5:07 am, edited 10 times in total.
theexileofkiem

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Zenith's Story

Last edited by theexileofkiem on Wed Jun 06, 2018 2:18 pm, edited 2 times in total.
theexileofkiem

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Form Won With

Postby theexileofkiem » Wed Jun 06, 2018 1:11 pm

Planetary Database wrote:username; theexileofkiem
kalon name; Zenith
gender; Male

---------------

Zenith is the farmer of an ancient civilization on an alien planet. He originates from earth but his family moved to Windermere when he was young. His parents were tragically killed by some wild skapps when he was but a kit, leaving him alone to take care of the farm. He is very dedicated to his work. He sells products from the flora and fauna of his farm as well as any special rocks or trinkets he stumbles upon or creates. He has a merchant stall at the central city of Windermere, and he ships his produce across many planets.

Personality;
Reserved, quiet, serious, inwardly happy about life.
Likes;