December Fest RPW #5 by .The Bootless Box.

Based on Click to view
Artist .The Bootless Box. [gallery]
Time spent 1 hour, 17 minutes
Drawing sessions 1
12 people like this Log in to vote for this drawing

December Fest RPW #5

Postby .The Bootless Box. » Sun Dec 17, 2017 7:12 pm

Fur Type 3 | Curly Tail | Custom Elf-like ears | Glowing two toned paint

I'm a trial artist for rpws now, and here is a somewhat simple babe inspired by candles/ lights. Oh here are some clarifications for this little one. Their markings do not glow, only their paint does. Their paint is their two orange/yellow colors, and their eye color is the 2nd to last color, the purple.

For me, Holiday time is very hectic and there is always a lot of bad news and bad people tryin to dampen spirits. Lights and candles have been a big sign of hope and show the kindness and light you can bring others this time of year, and some of my favorite stories are ones where people give hope to others during the holidays; plus almost all of my favorite memories have a warm fire and some sweet scented candles about. So here is a baby inspired by that warmth and hope I hope everyone can feel this year.

This kiddo is very sleepy and holding their blanket, I wonder what could have made them so sleepy!
    Maybe a good story about their favorite cozy, warm or happy & hopeful memory will help them sleep.
    Won't you tell it to them?
    Code: Select all
    [list][b]username;;[/b] [here]
    [b]rpw's name;;[/b] [here]
    [b]gender;;[/b] [here]
    [b]Personality;;[/b] [quality over quantity]
    [b]His/Her's/their favorite memory;;[/b] [no word limit, just no huge text walls please][/list]

this comp is kind of an impress me, go nuts,
    but if you don't feel like it/ don't have time
    you can just fill out the bare bones <33
    So do as much or as little as you feel like you can handle
    and remember, have fun!

this adoption will end on Dec. 28 Jan. 4, 11:59 pm EST