Sire: Foundation
    Dam: Foundation

Phenotype: Black
    Genotype: EE | aa
    Eye Color: Crimson
    Breeding Notes:
    • Will always pass Black Gene
    • Scars/cuts will not pass down
Last edited by L.V.L on Thu Nov 09, 2017 11:49 am, edited 1 time in total.
L.V.L

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Re: ( #30 ) Black

Postby Wolfie54545 » Tue Nov 07, 2017 2:46 am

pretty horse!
Hello There. I dont play often. I am a writer,I love NASA and Paleontology. I have a massive crush on Ahsoka Tano. (I know, dont kill me.)
I have four swords I got from grandfathers: The Gyllenklinga, a red felt freemason broadsword, The Silvrigklinga, (unknown,) and the twin Krigklingas, 1880s prussian swords.
My spirit animal is a Smilodon. (saber toothed cat)
I write stories on whatever I may want to. I have an ongoing story called NASA Animals, it personifies spacecraft and combines them with animals.
I have memorized the entire geological timescale.

I am Wolfie54545 on everything. I mostly play on Fer.al. See you there!

~Wolfie54545
Wolfie54545

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Postby kkspecial4 » Tue Nov 07, 2017 4:21 am

Username: kkspecial4
    Show Name: Ritual Madness
    Barn Name: Dionysus
    Story:
      Dionysus has scars/cuts because simply put he is a klutz.
      Often times his scars/cuts are a direct result of being
      clumsy and running into things or falling. However, he has
      a tendency to push things too far and a handful of his
      scars/cuts are from fighting These fights are not just with
      other drafts they are with any species that crosses his path.
      Dionysus's true aggression shows during these bouts. His
      clumsiness sometimes leads to the scars/cuts during the
      fights. Aggressive yet totally uncoordinated, Dionysus is
      quite a spitfire. Other scars/cuts are the result of him
      becoming aggressive with nothing to vent on and he often