CCF #11 by dr. pupper

Based on Click to view
Artist dr. pupper [gallery]
Time spent 28 minutes
Drawing sessions 1
2 people like this Log in to vote for this drawing

CCF #11

Postby dr. pupper » Mon Jan 04, 2016 10:18 am

making one of these took much longer than i intended :'^)
      my first ccf as a guest artist !!i wanted to keep it simple because firefox keeps crashing when i try to make one

left charm (strength)- a green/yellow sun,being able to stay positive/brighten up others days !
      middle charm (talent)- a green music note (sorry for being vague im not good with music) the same color as their green markings, to represent their natural talent with music/singing/creating music with ordinary things (which one of those or maybe different representations,thats up to you !)
      right charm (weakness) a dark grey shield,theyre very closed off and defensive and despite how cheerful they are they fear sharing their emotions/showing how they feel (who knows why thats up to u buddy)

this is just a simple contest ! just fill out the form,extras and prettying up are allowed
      runner up might be given out bc i already have a design planned out !but if not ill just post it after this one ends as its own adopt
      end date is jan 19 !
Code: Select all
username:
name:
[extras and prettying up allowed !!]
Last edited by dr. pupper on Sun Jan 10, 2016 7:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.
dr. pupper

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Re: CCF #11

Postby ScourgeRulesBC » Mon Jan 04, 2016 11:47 pm

username: ScourgeRulesBC
name: Harmony