Time spent 23 minutes
Drawing sessions 1
2 people like this Log in to vote for this drawing

Newborn Valkrein #09

Postby SilverBell90 » Sun Oct 04, 2015 8:18 am

T I D E wrote:
I'M HERE TO ADOPT A FAWN!
Username: T I D E
Three Coat Colors: (Max 3) Could you do a Friesian/Appaloosa Crossbreed?
Preferred Antlers: Elk please!

This little fawn has Yellow antlers, is female, and was born in August. In order to keep the fawn, you are required to complete quest 1-7. If you complete through 10, she grows, if not, you can keep her as a fawn.

Elk(Passes down), Yellow Antlers
Last edited by SilverBell90 on Sun Oct 04, 2015 10:09 am, edited 1 time in total.
SilverBell90

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Quest One: Making Introductions

Postby moriarity » Mon Oct 05, 2015 1:32 am

I was so excited to get my new fawn! I was practically boiling over when the stable hand lead a beautiful little female fawn up to me. I studied her for a moment, taking in her beauty and cuteness. She's perfect I said quietly. Gently taking her lead, I thanked the stable hand and sat down in front of the fawn, smiling gently. Hi pretty girl... What should I call you? I thought aloud. There were a lot of names that would work, but I decided on Bay. Im gonna call you Bay. And I am Reyna I introduced, holding out my hand for the young fawn to sniff. Once she was more comfortable, I slowly stroked Bay's head. The young fawn backed away from me and I gave her some more lead so she could back up as far as she needed, though she stayed relatively close.Your gonna come home with me and I will take good care of you I spoke gently. Bay danced around me, almost as she understood me. She disappeared from view for a moment and then I felt a little nudge. Silly Bay I said to the young fawn, who looked pleased with herself. I couldnt wait for the future.

Word Count; 207

ImageImage

moriarity

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me