Fletchen by Greenleaf

Based on Click to view
Artist Greenleaf [gallery]
Time spent 1 hour, 4 minutes
Drawing sessions 2
5 people like this Log in to vote for this drawing

Fletchen

Postby Greenleaf » Tue Apr 29, 2014 10:10 am

I saw this open adoptable and wanted to try my hand at making a little pip of my own. Meet Fletchen, a sweet little guy who is a commoner and my first pip. :3

I'm not very good at Oekaki, unfortunately, which is why that arrow-charm of his is just ew. I'm probably going to end up rage-erasing it to fiddle with it, but for now I'm just going to hope that my awful drawing skills don't end up cracking your poor screens.

Name: Fletchen, a variation of the word 'fletcher', the feathers you find on the ends of arrow-shafts.

Sexuality: Heterosexual

Personality: He is, by rights, a very quiet and reserved being. He is rather shy when it comes to meeting new pips, but don't let that fool you; once he learns to trust you, he is very friendly and can be talkative.

Aside from being introverted, he is also very intelligent; give him any problem and he can solve it in a blink. Despite this, he isn't that much of a logistics-focused character; his strengths lie in storytelling and creativity. Often, one can find him enrapturing a group of his friends with stories he has made up on the spot.

One thing that is his downfall is - quite bluntly - females. He finds them to be as strange and as different as some sort of foreign species, and doesn't quite understand many of their attributes; but at the same time, he is almost fascinated by them. However, unless he has been a good friend of her's for a long time, he will often freeze up around girls and grow stuttery and tongue-tied.