Just delete please?! by haylin

Artist haylin [gallery]
Time spent 39 minutes
Drawing sessions 2
One person likes this Log in to vote for this drawing

Just delete please?!

Postby haylin » Mon Jun 07, 2010 7:16 am

NEvermind,I don't want trouble for this,I will just keep my character for myself and for no-one else as I'm accused of ''stealing art'' witch I didn't. Deleted the image and could someone also delte this topic?

Thanks a lot!
Last edited by haylin on Sat Jun 12, 2010 6:40 am, edited 1 time in total.
[right]
haylin

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Re: Saphira

Postby Aloaei » Tue Jun 08, 2010 11:03 am

Wow! This looks exactly like Rosslin's.
I have an obscene obsession with watermelon dogs from 08... #notreallyaproblem
Aloaei

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Postby haylin » Sat Jun 12, 2010 3:44 am

I'm sorry I don't know who she/he is?!

Yet I don't know if it is that way (at leat I think) as I just came up with a panda anthros,then my friend said do a white dress and black socks/shoes.After that I'v put also some accessoir on her.In the mean time she also has changed to a a black thing on her hand (witch I need to edit) and a neckless,oh and a flower in her hair (blue flower).

Were school books arn't good for XD.

But I really hope noone will think I stole an character/fursona whatever this person has cause I didn't =3

Just wanted to put that up!
[right]
haylin

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Postby Aloaei » Sat Jun 12, 2010 3:47 am

viewtopic.php?f=10&t=103528#p2764460

There is Rosslins fursona's page. Really the only thing thats different is the crown...
I have an obscene obsession with watermelon dogs from 08... #notreallyaproblem
Aloaei

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Postby haylin » Sat Jun 12, 2010 6:35 am