Siren #14 (Free!) by Saikiyo

Based on Click to view
Artist Saikiyo [gallery]
Time spent 53 minutes
Drawing sessions 1
34 people like this Log in to vote for this drawing

Siren #14 (Free!)

Postby Saikiyo » Sun Mar 31, 2013 6:21 pm

what is a siren wrote:A siren is a quadruped bird-like creature with a little bit of griffin in them giving them their ears and body shape. The head of a siren is typically eagle-like but some sirens have heads based on other birds. All sirens have a set of twin fish tails which are mainly used for swimming. Sirens are excellent swimmer and flyers but each siren usually prefers one over the other. Sirens are known for their beautiful and enchanting singing. A siren on average is 2 meters (6.5 feet) tall with a 4 meter(13 feet) wing span.

Well, here's another one. I remember from all of my other adoptables, undead creatures are popular. Ending on the 5th

Ref used

Owner: Spiritbird
I'm an artist and have no power in the forums. I cannot unlock, move or delete topics.

^w^
Saikiyo
Official Artist

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Re: Siren #14 (Free!)

Postby Pvnkky » Mon Apr 01, 2013 2:40 pm

Username: Mc Shizzle
Siren's name: Unè
Siren's gender: male
A little about this siren's personality: Unè is a very withdrawn creature who tends to keep himself away from others for the most part of his days... He tries to avoid conflict and doesn't like fighting although he will if he has to... Unè is, rather strong but tends to hide that and usually never shows it to anyone unless completely necessary. If you befriend him, he's one of the most loyal creatures you'll Ever meet, he would fight to the death to keep a friend safe and has no resent in doing so in the slightest...
Art or story (optional):
━━━━ ━━━
my dA
My Characters
My Fursona

━━━━━━━ ━━━━━
Yo im Serina!
Call me Shizzz
or Mc Though ;)

brought to you by

━━━━ ━━━
Pvnkky

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups