Allure by tomatotomato

Based on Click to view
Artist tomatotomato [gallery]
Time spent 15 minutes
Drawing sessions 2
6 people like this Log in to vote for this drawing

Allure

Postby tomatotomato » Sun Mar 03, 2013 7:25 am

The beautiful JMD I have just won. My 2nd. I hope to win more in the future! My winning form:

▌│█║▌║▌║ Δ ℓ ℓ ʋ я ɛ ║▌║▌║█│▌

▌│█║▌║▌║Ƭнɛ βαƨιcƨ
My name is Allure, which means fascination, charm, or appeal. I am a girl, only 4 human years of age.

▌│█║▌║▌║Ƥɛяƨσиαℓιтʏ/Ƨɛℓғ Ѵιɛω
I find myself rather loud and boisterous; quite the contrary of my close friend, Aerys. I am rather honest; I don't deny that I can be quite a bit selfish at times, nor do I deny that I am incredibly headstrong which is much of a negative trait. I'm actually quite forgetful, and somewhat creative. Although I am only a fairly decent artist, I really enjoy writing; specifically fiction—I'm quite rather a nerd.

▌│█║▌║▌║Ғαʌσяιтɛ Ɔнσcσℓαтɛ Ɖɛƨƨɛят
I really love anything chocolate, but if I had to pick a favorite, it would be chocolate cupcakes, preferably with a strawberry frosting.

▌│█║▌║▌║˩ικɛƨ
Of course one of my many likes is chocolate, but I'm sure everybody likes chocolate; how could you not!? I also really like writing and reading—it's calming and satisfying, and it feels like I'm putting myself to use. Now other than that, I really like going on walks in the park; sometimes I like to take my journal and write there. I absolutely LOVE to go outside in the rain. The smell of rain is divine, and its a wonderful feeling. I love mysteries, whenever I find me or my friends in a mystery, I get giddy with excitement, and jump into solving it. Of course its never anything big, mostly just someone stealing my chocolates or sending Aerys or I a love note.

▌│█║▌║▌║Ɖιƨℓικɛƨ