Forum rules
Anthro Art must follow our Code of Conduct rules regarding nudity.
Click here to see the full Art Rules!

Reminder: Copying another person's art without permission to reproduce their work is a form of art-theft!
Need help using the Oekaki? Check out this Guide to the Oekaki!

"There's something I gotta show you!" - Commission* by InuEsca

Artist InuEsca [gallery]
Time spent 14 hours, 46 minutes
Drawing sessions 6
9 people like this Log in to vote for this drawing

"There's something I gotta show you!" - Commission*

Postby InuEsca » Thu Feb 21, 2013 9:12 am

A long over due commission for LittleStarWolf! :D A picture of her fursona and mate wandering in the woods, which I hope looks very romantic in a way. :3 Oh, and it's free of charge since we're both going to work on the adoptables. :3
This is actually my first 'anthro' piece. I've never done one before, but I always did like the style.^^ Any critiques would be nice, since I am working on my human anatomy.
And I'm so sorry if this hurts anyone's eyes! ;n;

~~

Ahh! It's been so long, but I think I'll be able to start drawing and being active here again! Due to replacing my tablet and computer, I had to go through a very long hiatus, but now I'm able to draw again. But to be honest, it feels so strange. xD

Even still, I'm very glad to be back. c: While I'm at it, I'll be working on the rest of my commissions and gifts for others then work on my comic. Until further notice though, I won't be taking any more commissions, gifts or art trades, since I already have my hands full. So please don't ask if I can make something right away, I'd hate to turn someone down... though I hope it'll be soon!^^

Characters (c) LittleStarWolf
Art (c) me
Please don't steal the art!^^
Formally known as LittleIzzy44. Back from a very, very long hiatus as of 10/30/2015 let's try again on 9/13/2016!!
InuEsca

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me