How do I get better pets?

Need help with the site/forum/pets? Ask questions and get help from other members here.

How do I get better pets?

Postby Helpless » Tue May 11, 2021 3:54 am

Hello! I've been playing since 2019 which isn't very long. I've noticed that people who've joined in 2019 or even later have better pets than me, such as lists or other rares. I'm just looking for some tips so I can trade up my pets. I'm just wondering, what am I doing wrong? I know the pound helps you get some good pets, and I've found some but I was too slow. So is it just luck for other players? I really want to build up my inventory and if anyone, from any year, has any tips for me, please share!
h╔══════════════════════════════════════╗
h║ ✻ ᴡᴇʟᴄᴏᴍᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴍʏ ᴘʀᴏғɪʟᴇ! ✻ ʏᴏᴜ ᴄᴀɴ ᴄᴀʟʟ ᴍᴇ sᴏᴘʜɪᴇ. ✻

h

h
ɪ'ᴍ ᴏғᴛᴇɴ ᴀᴄᴛɪᴠᴇ ᴅᴜʀɪɴɢ ᴛʜᴇ ᴍᴏʀɴɪɴɢ & ᴀғᴛᴇʀɴᴏᴏɴ!(ᴄsᴛ)
h

h
hhhhhhhh]✻ ᴀs ʏᴏᴜ ᴄᴀɴ sᴇᴇ, ɪ ʟᴏᴠᴇ ᴀɴɪᴍᴇ! ✻
h╚══════════════════════════════════════╝
h

h

h

h

h

h

h

hhh"𝚂𝚘𝚖𝚎𝚍𝚊𝚢.. 𝙸'𝚕𝚕 𝚍𝚎𝚏𝚒𝚗𝚒𝚝𝚎𝚕𝚢 𝚖𝚊𝚔𝚎 𝚢𝚘𝚞 𝚖𝚒𝚗𝚎." -𝙱𝚊𝚗

hhhhhh*:・゚✧*:・゚✧ ✻ 𝙱𝚊𝚗 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝙴𝚕𝚊𝚒𝚗𝚎 ✻ ✧・゚: *✧・゚:*

Helpless

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Re: How do I get better pets?

Postby Ari! » Tue May 11, 2021 5:10 pm

trust me I feel the same as you, I've been playing since 2012 and I still don't have any list pets haha.
I think that for some people, they engage in other activities on the platform and not just trading, such as art and commissions, buying C$ etc. I don't think this was much help, but i wanted to say something because you're not the only one haha (:
Ari!

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Postby strawberry_dolly » Tue May 11, 2021 7:33 pm

^^ you're absolutely right - a lot of people do art commission or coding/writing commissions or sell characters in exchange for rarer pets! alternatively, you can participate in art/writing competitions