*-Novice Writing Corner-*

Are you a writer or a poet? Come and share your creations with us, or discuss writing techniques with others
Forum rules
Please only post your own original work, do not post poetry or stories which were written by someone else.

*-Novice Writing Corner-*

Postby ultrakittyquinn » Sun Dec 20, 2015 9:45 am

Hi there and welcome to my writing corner where I will write short stories and poems
I am still a newbie when it comes to writing so I am looking to keep writing and developing my skills.
Do not hesitate to leave feedback and any comments.
Last thing to add feel free to show me your work.
Last edited by ultrakittyquinn on Sun Dec 20, 2015 9:56 am, edited 2 times in total.
╔═════════════╗

Auction Thread
Trade Thread
My Writing Thread

Don't be a salad,
be the best god
damn broccoli you
could ever be

╚═════════════╝

ultrakittyquinn

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Till We Meet - Short Poem

Postby ultrakittyquinn » Sun Dec 20, 2015 9:53 am

Dear Friend,
One day we shall meet,
And when we do we shall embrace the joy of our first encounter,
Embracing ourselves with warm hugs,
One day,
In time,
We shall meet.
╔═════════════╗

Auction Thread
Trade Thread
My Writing Thread

Don't be a salad,
be the best god
damn broccoli you
could ever be

╚═════════════╝

ultrakittyquinn

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Injured

Postby ultrakittyquinn » Sun Dec 20, 2015 11:09 am

I was woken up by my cabin mate who was bunking with me, John Smith looked at me with a silly grin. “C’mon lad time to get to work on the ship, the captain would not be impressed with us of we are not upon the deck right this moment.” I stared at John sleepily “Yeah...yeah…” I yawned as I exited out of my bed. “I shall get ready, I will be on the deck as soon as I can. I meet you up there” I watched as John nodded at me before he hurriedly exited the cabin room.