Rukami #22 by ExpensiveAlpaca

Based on Click to view
Artist ExpensiveAlpaca [gallery]
Time spent 43 minutes
Drawing sessions 1
20 people like this Log in to vote for this drawing

Rukami #22

Postby ExpensiveAlpaca » Mon Jul 14, 2014 6:45 pm

Rukami (Gulo Stantes) are a newly discovered species of bipedal mammals. Though they resemble wolves, they are actually more closely related to the mustelid family, which includes wolverines, otters, and badgers to name a few. Through natural selection, these rare animals evolved to incredible sizes and developed sentient brains along with opposable thumbs.

asdfghjkl;... I really love how this guy turned out, expect me to be picky when judging (;

This is my first design as an artist, I'm really sorry for not putting out an adopt sooner. Aand- this dude has really sick hair, just sayin.

Anyways, for the competition, overall I would really just like to see effort. That's all I ever really look for, a simple form of effort. I don't like reading paragraphs, unless the paragraph is a story and keeps me interested the whole way through. I also don't like explanations on yourself/your username, so please avoid doing this. Extras are allowed, but only once you finish the base form. They'll just be used as add-ons to your finished form. This also means unlimited art, yippee! To get to it, here's the form:

Code: Select all
Username:
Rukami name:
Creative personality:
1 Accessory: (can literally be anything, as long as it follows Rukami guidelines)
Why does he wear that accessory?: (feel free to make a simple explanation, story, or whatever):
Art:

End Date: July 25th, giving you over a week to complete your form

Winner on page 2
Last edited by ExpensiveAlpaca on Mon Jul 28, 2014 4:14 am, edited 1 time in total.

Art Shop | Characters
Rest in peace Pancake. Rest in peace Barry. Rest in peace Auggie. Rest in peace Heidi.
ExpensiveAlpaca

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Re: Rukami #22