Good Places To Purchase Ouji Clothing From?

For topics which don't fit anywhere else! Discuss the weather, your mood, hobbies and interests. Remember, keep it child-friendly :)

Good Places To Purchase Ouji Clothing From?

Postby Sable_Sand » Fri Jan 05, 2024 11:36 am

For context I'm both looking for clothing to wear in general and for a cosplay I've been searching to finish!

Ouji outfits are always difficult to find considering the only places I can find them are on Etsy for like $10000 or on knockoff websites so I haven't had much success

Anything helps and thank you in advance! If you're unaware of what it is think of Ciel from black butler and his outfits! It's like male Lolita in a sense
Hi Hi! Welcome!
I've been drawing for like 12 years and I'm also on toyhouse, I have a bunch of characters up on there if you wanna take a look!
I love trading and I'm always up for talking!

Feel free to talk to me about games, books, music, anything! I love chatting!

Thanks for visiting! And check out my art shop!
Sable_Sand

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Re: Good Places To Purchase Ouji Clothing From?

Postby tadpolean » Fri Jan 05, 2024 11:49 am

lacemarket is a good place for secondhand lolita stuff, from a quick glance there's a few coats right now. obviously there's different stuff all the time. if you know how to use taobao, there's bound to be some brands on there that carry ouji stuff. good luck! this stuff seems hard to find, i hope you can find what you need!

cupid they/xe ariariariariariariariari

currently looking to collect all syrian hamsters & bats! feel free to trade
tadpolean

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Postby Keir; » Fri Jan 26, 2024 11:27 am