What is Your Current Job? (Or volunteer position)

For topics which don't fit anywhere else! Discuss the weather, your mood, hobbies and interests. Remember, keep it child-friendly :)

fav marvel show

Agents of Shield (AOS)
13%
FATWS/Hawkeye
4%
WV
10%
Daredevil/Punisher/Defenders
16%
Luke Cage/Jessica Jones
3%
Moonknight
28%
Other
27%

Total votes : 101

What is Your Current Job? (Or volunteer position)

Postby deadroses. » Tue Jul 27, 2021 1:20 pm

Use this topic to share/talk about your current job, volunteer position, and/or college major!

who knows, you could inspire someone or help someone pick their college major

currently getting my bachelors in econ + minor in anthro

i used to be a manager at a gelato shop + volunteer at a ranch in Arizona. i mucked stalls, fill waters, feed, take the horses to turn out, help with vet care, tack up/groom horses, & help with little kid lessons

im also an actress : )

(AOS is the only correct answer to the poll Q)
Last edited by deadroses. on Sun Oct 08, 2023 3:36 pm, edited 13 times in total.
FREE PALESTINE

intj Image
F1, noah kahan, camus, hozier, AM, grishaverse, marvel AOS, young royals, p!@td, palaye royale
Image Image
deadroses.

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Re: What is Your Current Job?

Postby deadroses. » Tue Jul 27, 2021 6:28 pm

saved
FREE PALESTINE

intj Image
F1, noah kahan, camus, hozier, AM, grishaverse, marvel AOS, young royals, p!@td, palaye royale
Image Image
deadroses.

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Postby deadroses. » Wed Jul 28, 2021 12:33 pm

up
FREE PALESTINE

intj Image
Image Image
deadroses.

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Postby nightjar » Wed Jul 28, 2021 12:52 pm