Postby snellabella » Sat Oct 29, 2011 8:11 am

ok im trying im not good at dragons
post if i should:
give up on this one :thumbdown:
OR
keep trying :thumbup:

Dont keep your mouth shut :silent: i want to be told relly what you think of it
i dare you :shock: i dont care it will help me

you may use this or not if the dragon wins but i alwas must wright a history or i go crazy so: