Hello, Feel Free To Ask For Help & Introduce Yourselves

Introduce yourself, find new friends, and get some advice for starting out on CS!

Hello, Feel Free To Ask For Help & Introduce Yourselves

Postby Cirque » Wed Jul 14, 2010 11:46 am

Hello. =3

Okay, so I'm not new, I've been on here for a while, a year, almost, but I figured I might as well make an introduction topic for those who don't me.

I'm Vampire Cirque, well, you probably already know that... But, anyways, I'm an aspiring artist, and I'd be glad to give art advice at anyone who also wants to be an artist.

Also, since I've been on here for quite a while, I know a lot about this site, so please don't hesitate to ask if you need help, I'm generally a nice person. =}

So, yea, stop by, introduce yourselves, or maybe ask for help, I'd be happy to help. <3
ImageImageImage
Image Image Image
ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage
ImageImageImage
Cirque

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Re: Hello, Feel Free To Ask For Help & Introduce Yourselves

Postby lou; » Wed Jul 14, 2010 2:55 pm

.....nice to meet you.
STARS
Magic tumbled from her pretty lips and when she spoke the language of the universe -- the stars sighed in unison.
lou;

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Postby WildDragonfly » Thu Jul 15, 2010 12:52 pm

Hello Vampire Cirque, a be-lated welcome to ya :P Better late than never for an intro ^^

Sorry if I've worried anyone. I'm not dead, just too busy to do my usual leisure activities online. Real life always catches up with you lol.
If you have any questions please ask another one of our awesome General Helpers
<3
WildDragonfly

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Postby Dark Skigh » Thu Jul 15, 2010 1:20 pm