Drawing sessions 2
99 people like this Log in to vote for this drawing

Versions of this drawing that people have created recently

by gouache

by Tealea

by Tealea

Kalon #437

Postby Tealea » Thu Aug 04, 2016 6:13 pm

Kalons-- a species with soft manes and even softer hearts.

Monitored in forests across the globe for years, these animals
have recently been declared naturally tame as well as sentient.
Scientists are asking the general population to consider adopting
Kalons for further study in their capabilities of intelligence.

As a Kalon artist, I'm putting my first entry up for adoption! <3
Code: Select all
Username:
Name:
Personality:
What makes them happy?: (writing and/or art)

Prettying up and extras are encouraged!
End date: August 28th
Last edited by Tealea on Thu Aug 18, 2016 3:15 pm, edited 1 time in total.
pixel by -wanheda- and avatar by nightjar
commissions closed
Tealea

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Re: Kalon #437

Postby giraffidae » Thu Aug 04, 2016 6:17 pm

wip soo cute ;u;

Username: legend-
    Name:
    Personality:

full time college &work⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

dA / chars / the dex

done with cs,
      wont answer pms

she / her / it idc
      pixs by me (>)
      ImageImage
giraffidae

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Postby miskit » Thu Aug 04, 2016 6:21 pm

Username: miskit
Name:
Personality: She's obsessed with anatomy and astrology, Finding the remains of small prey have always interested her with how the bones fit together like the puzzle pieces of nature. With her curiosity comes ups and downs, she'll never eat meat again for one, but the good thing is she got the idea of life existing not only on Earth but on other planets as well "If there is life here, what makes other planets so different?". Great now she believes in aliens.
What makes them happy?: (writing and/or art) (making art and story)