Dev's Character Storage DNP

A place to store your roleplay character information.

Dev's Character Storage DNP

Postby grayce! » Tue Jun 20, 2017 3:45 am

Hi this is my character shop. Feel free to look and read, but please don't post. PM me your thoughts!
Image ImageImage

grayce! / pisces / she/her/ credit
pms are open! always looking for new friends. im an author, ask me about my writing commissions! currently looking for all sorts of trades, just check my profile. let's talk about cartoons and music <3
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
archive, comms, wishlist
grayce!

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Re: Dev's Character Storage DNP

Postby grayce! » Tue Jun 20, 2017 3:46 am

Name: Jenson Peter Madden
Sexuality: Homosexual
Personality: Sarcastic, Loyal, Outgoing, Loud, Can be impatient sometimes
Appearance: Curly-ish brown hair, blue eyes, about 6'0, a piercing below his bottom lip. As for clothing, he wears a lot of hoodies and skinny jeans. Or he'll wear a band t shirt.
Family: He isn't in contact with them, but his mom Elana and his dad Oliver.
Fears: Needles and Boats
Other(s): Jensen has bad ADHD and anxiety.
Last edited by grayce! on Wed Jun 21, 2017 8:20 am, edited 1 time in total.
Image ImageImage

pms are open! always looking for new friends. im an author, ask me about my writing commissions! currently looking for all sorts of trades, just check my profile. let's talk about cartoons and music <3
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
archive, comms, wishlist
grayce!

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Postby grayce! » Tue Jun 20, 2017 3:48 am

CHARACTER
Last edited by grayce! on Sat Aug 12, 2017 4:47 am, edited 1 time in total.
Image ImageImage

archive, comms, wishlist
grayce!

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me