a panic! room - storage

A place to store your roleplay character information.

a panic! room - storage

Postby Panic! » Sun Jul 27, 2014 9:27 am

just a place to organize my thoughts.

property of panic!

(warning: i'm not a cool coder, but i'm trying.)
Last edited by Panic! on Sat Aug 16, 2014 1:50 pm, edited 3 times in total.
Panic!

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

azalea maria lind

Postby Panic! » Sun Jul 27, 2014 9:53 am

╔══════════════════════════════════╗
      azalea maria lind is as normal as it gets. just an 18 year old girl trying to get by. she was born on a rainy summer day to two very ordinary parents. her father owned a little property that stood on its own where he tended a small farm, and her mother had worked in the palace as a chamber maid. she had two older brothers and one younger brother who tended to get on her nerves. her brothers had always worked on the farm with their father, and at a ripe age of 7, she began working with her mother in the palace. her family was nothing all that strange, really. they were a happy family making just enough to live a comfortable life.