Applewing's Choice (Warriors FanFic)

Are you a writer or a poet? Come and share your creations with us, or discuss writing techniques with others
Forum rules
Please only post your own original work, do not post poetry or stories which were written by someone else.

Applewing's Choice (Warriors FanFic)

Postby w i n t e r. » Thu Sep 21, 2017 2:53 pm

Hey guys! This is the thread for my Warrior's fanfic "Applewing's Choice". It's kind of like a standalone novel like Yellowfang's Secret and Firestar's Quest. I came up with the idea a few months ago, and decided to post them here. Feel free to critique and add suggestions! I don't plan to publish it, but I might use it for school if we need short stories, so all suggestions are appreciated! I will make a thread on the roleplay forum for character storage, so you can quickly find characters without reading a whole ton of my crappy writing! I'm a terrible writer, just so you know. Still, I'm excited to share this with you guys!! I'll post the first two chapters tonight/tomorrow.
w i n t e r.

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Re: Applewing's Choice (Warriors FanFic)

Postby w i n t e r. » Thu Sep 21, 2017 3:16 pm

Prolougue

Applewing looked up at the somewhat familiar cat through her pain. As the pain subsided for a moment, she recognized him. Why was he here? She thought he had died many moons ago. “Let go, Applewing.” His tone was soft and gentle. She felt the most violent pain in her chest she had ever felt, and then she let the darkness she was trying to fight overwhelm her.