Viscet #1213 - the Baby by grifforik

Based on Click to view
Artist grifforik [gallery]
Time spent 3 hours, 42 minutes
Drawing sessions 7
37 people like this Log in to vote for this drawing

Viscet #1213 - the Baby

Postby grifforik » Sat Feb 18, 2017 10:45 am

hehe, I had to make the lines myself buuut as a nursery artist I wanted to do a cute PPS baby, annnd this was the only way to do it. I'll post (soonish) the normal ref too so you can see him standing :)

And I mostly want to hear about how they got the giant Teddy bear.

Rules:
1. Tell me about the bear!
2. Unlimited words/story/art/coding
3. Personality, MUST be over 200 words or more.
4. If you are passive aggressive, mean, or rude, to the winner and win and HM or RU, it WILL be taken away from you and gifted to the next person in line.
5. Please note that I do not allow off topic forms. They MUST be posted on here.

Form:
Code: Select all
Username:
Name:
Personality: (Needs to be over 200 words to describe their personality, can be however many you want, but has to be OVER 200 words.)
Story: (Tell me about the bear, where did they get it? Who gave it to them? What's the deal with it being pink? That kind of thing, you have unlimited words to tell me the things.)
Other: (Unlimited art, coding, animation, or stories)

Mutations:
Lion mane - Uncommon
Curled tail - Event rare

End date:
Feb. 28th

[/code]
Code: Select all
[url=http://www.chickensmoothie.com/Forum/viewtopic.php?f=53&t=3370063][img]http://www.chickensmoothie.com/oekaki/image/image.php?id=2757755&size=large&format=png&rev=1487371616[/img][/url]
Last edited by grifforik on Wed Feb 22, 2017 1:21 am, edited 2 times in total.
grifforik

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Re: Viscet #1213 - the Baby

Postby Hail. » Sat Feb 18, 2017 10:46 am

Username: Howlingtothestars
Name: Akiva