🏳️‍🌈Free Pride Pets!🏳️‍🌈 GIVEAWAY

Create a topic here if you have pets or items to give away for FREE!

What is your sexuality?

Straight
21%
Gay
7%
Lesbian
10%
Ace
11%
Bi
19%
Pan
13%
Unsure
10%
Not Listed
9%

Total votes : 257

🏳️‍🌈Free Pride Pets!🏳️‍🌈 GIVEAWAY

Postby Chiller Whale » Sat Oct 21, 2017 7:14 am

WE HAVE REOPENED AHEAD OF SCHEDULE! WELCOME BACK!

WELCOME TO PRIDE PETS

You like my coding? It took ages. I've never done this before >.<

HUGE thank you to Roxymidsku for trading our mascot to me in this trade! Go give them some love!

If we do ever get another horse like this, I will do a Pride Giveaway! Yay!!!

This is currently OPEN

Welcome! Here at Pride Pets, we celebrate the LGBTQA+ community and its supporters! You can find the perfect CS pet to match you flag, for no price at all!

Rules wrote:
  • Be kind and welcoming to everyone!
  • Don't go and chat on this forum. I'm glad you're all friendly to one another, but I don't want this to be off topic.
  • Fill out the form please!
  • Please, be considerate. Only take what you identify. For example, I would take Asexual and/or Aromantic pets. And this pertains to straight people too. Do not take a gay pet, if you are straight. Thank you~
  • Fill out the form below!
  • One pet per person!

Fill This Out! wrote:
  • Username:
  • Sexuality/Gender: (you don't need both, if you don't want!)
  • Wanted Pet:
  • Other:

If you are not comfortable posting this in the forums, PM me! I understand :)
SEND A TRADE WITH THE PET YOU WANT, ALONG WITH THE PAGE YOU POSTED ON, TO MAKE MY LIFE EASIER, THANKS

For COPPAS wrote:
Ahhh even COPPAS should be able to participate~
Send a trade for the pet you want
Send it as an edit (so I know you read these)
Put in the free pets message!
Send! ~
Last edited by Chiller Whale on Fri Feb 02, 2018 4:07 am, edited 39 times in total.
Click here for FREE LGBTQ+ Pride Pets!