Hello :]

Introduce yourself, find new friends, and get some advice for starting out on CS!

Hello :]

Postby Alice Wonderland » Fri Mar 24, 2017 6:59 pm

Hi there :]

I'm ArmageddonDoll, you can call me Armageddon or Armie. I just found this site and I have to say, the pets here are absolutely stunning (I just spent the better part of twenty minutes looking through all the pet archives XD)

I'm not very good with introductions though, so simply put...hello! :]

The names Alice.
Scorpio | Introvert | Female
Horror fan | Music lover | Sci Fi geek

♡Wonderland pets are dreamies♡
Pm's & Trades welcome!

Alice Wonderland

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Re: Hello :]

Postby britneyrox » Sun Mar 26, 2017 10:56 am

Hey! I'm Britney, it's nice to meet you!

I have some pets I don't need set aside for new CS players. Please PM me if you'd like me to send you a few for free to help you get started with your collection!

╔══════════════╗
━━━━━━━━━
feel free to pm me,
i don't mind at all c:
━━━━━━━━━

╚══════════════╝
╔══════════════╗

━━━━━━━━━━━
Text
━━━━━━━━━━━
╚══════════════╝

═══════════════
─ amenra ─
═══════════════

╔════════════╗
━━━━━━━━━
your touch
── i see ──
in your eyes

━━━━━━━━━
╚════════════╝
╔════════════╗

━━━━━━━━━

━━━━━━━━━
╚════════════╝

britneyrox

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Postby Alice Wonderland » Sun Mar 26, 2017 3:17 pm

It's nice to meet you too! :] And thats very kind of you, thank you!

The names Alice.

Pm's & Trades welcome!

Alice Wonderland

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Postby arabella !! » Sun Mar 26, 2017 4:21 pm

Hello, welcome to CS!

Here are some extra links that may or may not be in my signature that are EXTREMELY helpful! (I put them in bold for easier access):

The » Newbie Guide & Index « by the amazing Nadine, one of our Global moderators. Just a basic tour around the site!