A new face...

Introduce yourself, find new friends, and get some advice for starting out on CS!

A new face...

Postby Plainsong » Mon Aug 16, 2010 5:19 am

Hello...
I'm completely new to chickensmoothie (my sister played it once and I completely fell in love with all those cuties)... <3
I'm from Germany, so if you speak german, feel free to speak to me in that language. I also understand a little French... but I'm not good at writing... :what: :P

It would be great if some of you could help me through this "newbie-time" because I don't really know what to to... how to adopt a pet and how to get the older pets... well yeah. I guess that's all for now...

Greetings,
Choc
ImageImageImageImageImage
Plainsong

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Re: A new face...

Postby Tifet » Mon Aug 16, 2010 6:54 am

Welcome et bienvenue !

Sorry but I don't speak german XD Just French, English and Spanish ^^

Have fun here and with yours pets ;D
Tifet

My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My scenes
My dressups
Trade with me

Postby WildDragonfly » Mon Aug 16, 2010 7:36 am

Hello ChocoChip! Welcome to ya :D

No worries ^^ It seems you have figured out how to adopt the pets, unless you were meaning something else?
    There are three ways to get older pets:

• Trade for older pets
    Check out the CS Trades section of the forums. Someone may be searching for a pet you have, and may be willing to trade older pets to get it. Don't get scammed though, try to keep track of pet rarities throughout the month(s). These two topics can help you out in sticky and unsure situations: The "Is this a fair trade?" thread and The "How Much Is This Pet Worth?" Thread

• Adopt older pets