» Newbie Guide & Index «

Introduce yourself, find new friends, and get some advice for starting out on CS!

Re: » Newbie Guide & Index «

Postby always bored » Thu Aug 24, 2017 1:00 am

Thank you for making this!
User avatar
always bored
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Aug 24, 2017 12:30 am
My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My dressups
Trade with me

Re: » Newbie Guide & Index «

Postby ogkidag » Sun Aug 27, 2017 4:03 am

Very helpful thank you!
User avatar
ogkidag
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jun 07, 2017 2:40 am
My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My dressups
Trade with me

Re: » Newbie Guide & Index «

Postby firelit candle » Sun Oct 15, 2017 8:53 am

thank you! this will be a lot easier
Image
Pet's name: Truffles
thank you <3
User avatar
firelit candle
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Sun Oct 15, 2017 8:12 am
My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My dressups
Trade with me

Re: » Newbie Guide & Index «

Postby Xhorpius » Tue Nov 14, 2017 7:10 pm

I'm still pretty new, even though I've been here for a couple of months now xD but it looks nice and I like how it is very organized c:
Xhorpius
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2017 2:37 am
My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My dressups
Trade with me

Re: » Newbie Guide & Index «

Postby Space Burrito » Mon Dec 04, 2017 6:55 am

Thanks really helpfull
Image
✞ Christian
I <3 Gifts & Gifting
I <3 Trades
I <3 Goats & Cows
Markiplier is EVERYTHING Pewdipie too
My Auction thread!----> viewtopic.php?f=40&t=3690193
User avatar
Space Burrito
 
Posts: 767
Joined: Mon Dec 04, 2017 6:32 am
My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My dressups
Trade with me

Re: » Newbie Guide & Index «

Postby waldzauber » Mon Dec 25, 2017 3:28 pm

Thank you for all the effort you put into this! It's quite helpful.
User avatar
waldzauber
 
Posts: 78
Joined: Sun Dec 24, 2017 10:44 am
My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My dressups
Trade with me

Re: » Newbie Guide & Index «

Postby Snowy~Luna » Thu Dec 28, 2017 7:45 pm

I think I actually understand now! Yay! Thanks a heap~ It is very helpful! :D :thumbup:
User avatar
Snowy~Luna
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Nov 01, 2017 3:35 pm
My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My dressups
Trade with me

Re: » Newbie Guide & Index «

Postby Risera » Mon Jan 08, 2018 5:20 pm

VERY awesome site guide! Thank you for putting the time and effort for this fun site!

~ R
User avatar
Risera
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jan 07, 2018 3:34 pm
My pets
My items
My wishlist
My gallery
My dressups
Trade with me

Return to Introductions & Newbie Guides

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest